Board of Directors

Jan Speer, President
Board Liaison - SARB Committee
Andrew Larsen, Vice President
Board liaison - Communications Committee & Water Resources Committee
Dennis Bittner, Treasurer  
Board Liaison - Finance & Landscape Committees 
Kathy Gervais, Secretary  
Board Liaison - Recreation & Townhome Committees
Larry Reynolds, Member-at-Large
Board Liaison - Welcome Committee

We would like all the HOA members to know that their Board is available to them anytime by email and to please limit phone calls to the business hours of 9am to 5pm Monday through Friday. If there is an issue you would like to have addressed, please be sure to make us aware of the situation. We are not able to help if we don’t know about it.

Jan Speer is working on locating a local meeting room so everyone can have the opportunity meet with us at our monthly meetings to be held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month from 4:30pm - 6:30pm.

Meeting locations and any time changes will be announced through the website and by email.

Unless someone has secured a place on the agenda, the general members will not be allowed to speak. This will allow transparency, maintain order, allow us to stay on track and end the meeting on time. At the end of our public meeting, all general members will be dismissed so we may move on to the Executive session.

Thank you for your support and allowing us to serve our community.